Call: (805) 565-5111

Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Dinning and Ronald B. Dinning

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Santa Barbara and Montecito area from their patient reviews. Dr. Ron Dinning and the staff at Ronald B. Dinning are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Dinning.

 

Average Rating

Create a Review

Ronald B. Dinning, DMD

Filter

Sort by:

163 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/16/2017 10:25 AM

Bruno D.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Bruno D.. Show DetailsHide Details

Perfect

AbFab
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/07/2017 06:31 AM

Kelly L.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Kelly L.. Show DetailsHide Details

So happy with Katherine as my hygenist

Katherine is always the best when it comes to cleaning my teeth.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/02/2017 06:01 AM

Adele R.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Adele R.. Show DetailsHide Details

I have had good experiences for over 15 years.

I have had good experience with the hygenist..thank you adele rosen
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/23/2017 03:07 PM

Steve B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Steve B.. Show DetailsHide Details

All Smiles....

First rate !!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
4
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/20/2017 05:51 PM

Tony H.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Tony H.. Show DetailsHide Details

nice and easy

just glad it's over
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Ron B Dinning, DMD
Based on 12 reviews
Kelly B.
Kelly B. via Yelp Jan 27 2017 I have lived in many different areas and have needed a new dental office every time I move so I feel I am a good judge of dentists. Dr. Dinning is the best... Read more
Sara D.
Sara D. via Yelp Apr 21 2017 After neglecting my teeth for almost a decade I went to see Dr. Dinning yesterday to replace a filling. On the "dental fear" scale of 1 to 10, I was hanging... Read more
Keith O.
Keith O. via Yelp Jan 27 2017 Best in Santa Barbara. No better dentist experience. Thank you Dr. Dinning, Kathryn and the beautiful Megan! Keith Read more